The BC Water and Waste Association (BCWWA) Board of Directors is elected by the members as the governing body of the Association, in accordance with the Association’s Bylaws. Eight voting directors are elected, as well as three non-voting, ex-officio directors. The Board is accountable to the Association’s members, overseeing management of the Association on their behalf.  

 


 PRESIDENT

 

 Stephen Horsman

 WSP
 

 Phone: 250-868-4925

 Email: stephen.horsman@wsp.com

 


 PAST PRESIDENT

 

 Mike Seymour

 MSR Solutions
 

 Phone: 250-479-5164

 Email: mike@msrsolutions.ca

 


 VICE PRESIDENT

 

 Brendan Kurtz

 City of Chilliwack
 

 Phone: 604-793-2846
 Email: kurtz@chilliwack.com

 


 

DIRECTORS

 

Heather MacKnee

Urban Systems Ltd.

 

Phone: 250-374-8311
Email: HMacKnee@urbansystems.ca

 

Linda Parkinson 

City of Vancouver
 

Phone: 604-707-5442
Email: linda.parkinson@vancouver.ca

 

Mike Homenuke

Kerr Wood Leidal Associates Ltd.
 

Phone: 604-293-3242   
Email: mhomenuke@kwl.ca

 

Ben Bowker

District of Saanich

Phone: 250-475-5494
Email: ben.bowker@saanich.ca

 

Steve Conrad

The University of British Columbia
 

Phone: 604-649-6746
Email: steve.conrad@ires.ubc.ca


 

EX-OFFICIO DIRECTORS

 

Timothy Phelan, AWWA Director

AECOM
 

Phone: 250-762-3727
Email: timothy.phelan@aecom.com

 

Kevin Ramsay, WEF Delegate

Innova Strategy Group
 

Phone: 604-418-7110
Email: kevin@isgl.ca

 

David Main, CWWA Director

AECOM
 

Phone: 604-444-6491
Email: david.main@aecom.com