The Leadership Council – comprised of BC Water & Waste Association (BCWWA) committee chairs, and Canadian Water and Wastewater Association, American Water Works Association and Water Environment Federation Directors – advises the BCWWA Board of Directors on policy matters and makes recommendations on changes to board Ends policies resulting from new or revised government regulations, industry standards or practices. 


LEADERSHIP COUNCIL CO-CHAIRS

 

Steve Conrad

Phone: 604-649-6746
Email: steve.conrad@ires.ubc.ca        

Mike Homenuke

Infrastructure Management Committee Chair
Email: mhomenuke@kwl.ca

 


 

AFFILIATE REPRESENTATIVES

 

Keith Kohut

Drinking Water Committee Co-Chair

Email: kohutk@ae.ca

 

Mark Burger

Drinking Water Committee Co-Chair
Email: mark.burger@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca

 

Mike Homenuke

Infrastructure Management Committee Chair
Email: mhomenuke@kwl.ca

  

Chris O'Donnell

Risk & Resilience Committee Chair

Email: odonnellc@dnv.org

 

Victor Wong

SCADA & IT Committee Co-Chair

Email: victor.kl.wong@wsp.com

 

Frank Tarbox

SCADA & IT Committee Co-Chair

Email: ftarbox@cthsystems.com  

 

John Lavery

Residuals Management Community of Practice Co-Chair
Email: jlavery@sylvis.com  

 

Tania Gheseger

Residuals Management Community of Practice Co-Chair
Email: Tania.Gheseger@metrovancouver.org

 

Christine Norquist

Wastewater Management Community of Practice Co-Chair
Email: norquistce@cdmsmith.com

 

Jeff Chen

Wastewater Management Community of Practice Co-Chair
Email: chenjb@cdmsmith.com

 

Doug Geller

Water Sustainability Committee Co-Chair
Email: doug@westernwater.ca

 

Ineke Kalwij

Water Sustainability Committee Co-Chair

Email: ineke@kalwijwaterdynamics.com

 

Virginia Sarrazin

Yukon Committee Chair

Email: virginia.sarrazin@wsp.ca

 

Jessica LeNoble

Young Professionals Committee Co-Chair
Email: jlenoble@kwl.ca

 

Negin Tousi

Young Professionals Committee Co-Chair

Email: negin.tousi@wsp.com

 

Richard Yoo

Cross Connection Control Technical Education Committee Chair

Email: Richard_Yoo@bcit.ca

 

Kurtis Hartwell

Cross Connection Control Technical Advisory Committee Co-Chairs

Email: KJHartwell@surrey.ca

 

Dino Echelli

Cross Connection Control Technical Advisory Committee Co-Chairs

Email: Dino.Echelli@burnaby.ca


 

COMMUNITIES OF PRACTICE

 

Jeff Gogol

Source Control Community of Practice Co-Chair

Email: jgogol@direct.ca 

 

Dale Green

Source Control Community of Practice Co-Chair

Email: dgreen@crd.bc.ca